Club News

Contact

Nanaimo Hornets Clubhouse
6704 Dover Road
Nanaimo, BC
V9V 1A6

250-390-2121

 

 

Executive

Nanaimo Hornets Rugby Football Club Executive

President:  Nick Scott   nanaimohornetsprez@gmail.com

V. President: Drew Fisher drewfisher12@gmail.com

Director of Rugby: Simon Fitgerald director@nanaimohornetsrugby.com

Youth/Junior Program: Makz Foot: nanaimorugbyjrs@gmail.com

Treasurer:   Ashley Patten    patten_ash@hotmail.com  /  ashley.patten@gov.bc.ca

Secretary:  Keanna  Mulleen    keannamullen@gmail.com

Fixtures: Aidan Finnegan aidan_finnegan@hotmail.com

Rental Inquiries: Michelle Berry nanaimohornetsbookings@gmail.com

Directors

Ryan Bradley        rj_bradley10@hotmail.com

Will Geselbracht    willgeselbracht@yahoo.com

Kelly Clark            kellkellyclark@gmail.com

Ian Cumpstone     iandkcumpstone@hotmail.om

John Hanson        tubber273@live.ca

Stephen Gillies     sgillies915@hotmail.co.uk

Coaching Staff

Men's Coaching
Head coach: Simon FitzGerald simon.david.fitzgerald@gmail.com

Women's Coaching
Head Coach: Chad Pinda cpinda1@hotmail.com

Junior's Coaching
Makz Foot (Junior Development Coordinator):
 nanaimorugbyjrs@gmail.com 

Mini's Coaching 

Alicia Clish: alicia.m.clish@gmail.com

Hank Hankins: ohankhankinso@gmail.com

Contact Us
Nanaimo Hornets RFC
Phone:250-390-2121
director@nanaimohornetsrugby.com
Address: 6704 Dover Road
Nanaimo, BC V9V-1A6